How a greyhound feels after a day inside.

Tuesday. I was out all day at my mothers place. I had to take her to the launderette, then I had to get new tyres on my car (the white one). So to make life easy for me, I left Rassilon at home. When I got home he went mental. I let him out so he could pee, even before I closed the gates (which in South Australia is illegal).

As I closed the gates, he flooded the driveway. Then he had his MAD FIT and raced around the garden, only stopping for another pee (he really must have needed to go).

If you don’t have a big back yard, this is what can happen if you have a greyhound.

images2ZKI49D9

Leave a Reply

