AAHHHhhhh!!!!

I have a problem. The more I try to tidy the house the worse it gets. Poor Rassilon doesn’t know whats happening. He gets stressed when we go over to my mothers place. A cold day, he only walks from the drive to the house, but he starts panting.

Of course, a lot of little things from my mothers place are ending up in my place, so I am getting over run. I am going to order a rubbish skip and start at one end of the house and go through ruthlessly. I know there is good stuff in the boxes, but as I haven’t been in those boxes for a few years, I can get rid of the boxes.

On the bright side, I got a little stereo that I set up in the dining room, so I can turn it on as I walk past in the morning (rather than having to go through the rigmarole of turning on the big stereo in the lounge). I was playing a CD, and remembered why I had it. The singers name is Tim Duncan and he is now with the group Canton Junction. (Matthew Hagee is the tenor in the group), and he is excellent. So if you like Christian music…this is for you.

(When Tim Duncan hits those super low notes at the end, you know I will be laughing with pleasure)

I spent the afternoon changing over computers. The cheap one I had in the office was playing up and running slow. I used that to scan the mail for the housing coop records, but I was up to about 5 minutes per page. Today I had one document of 10 pages. So I swapped over to the computer my mother gave me (Almost new, she never used it). But as I was getting rid of files I had put on for her, I found this.

unnamed

Now I just have to find somewhere for her printer (I already have 5), and her sewing machine, and there is a lot of tinned food coming my way soon. I am single and live in a 3 bedroom house with a double garage, and I am running out of space!!

im_not_single_dog_funny_quote_poster-r67a60a5cc95c4795a246014a04f925de_wvw_8byvr_324

CORRECTION

Leave a Reply

